farewell minneapolis. 

In this episode the Twin Cities gang (my awesome family and friends) surprised Elisabeth and I at Bagu for a surprise going away party.  I’m not one to be easily surprised, but they got me.  Got me good.

Thank you for being such awesome friends and family; for planning and joining in the festivities, and for supporting in our love and journey.

You are what I’ll miss most while abroad.

Although we’re just a phone call, email or message away,
It hasn’t hit me yet that we’ll be an ocean away.

I’m saddened I won’t be able to share physical space with you nor bask in your aura but I’m happy to be able to share with you our adventures beyond life in the states via social media.

I’m also joyful and fortunate to be traveling and growing with my best friend, and I hope along the way there’s some nuggets we can share with you.


 

Leave a Reply

